top of page

2015 ViewPoint Gallery International Photography Competition Winners

ViewPoint Gallery is delighted to announce the winners of the 2015 ViewPoint Gallery International Photography Competition..

The jury reviewed hundreds of outstanding images. We are pleased to present the following winners and thank all those photographers who participated. The 2015 ViewPoint Photography Competition are:   

Julio Del Sesto, USA, Dominic Lippillo, USA, Ralph Hassenpflug, USA, Xavier Blondeau, France, Bin Feng, USA, Adam Lanigan, Canada, Mankichi Shinshi, Japan, Nantawan Khoosuwan, USA, Motonori Shimizu, Japan, Damon Hunter, Australia, George Digalakis, Greece, Kip Harris, Canada

bottom of page