top of page

2014 ViewPoint Gallery International Photography Competition Winners

ViewPoint Gallery is delighted to announce the winners of the 2014 ViewPoint Gallery International Photography Competition..

The jury reviewed hundreds of outstanding images. We are pleased to present the following winners and thank all those photographers who participated. The 2014 ViewPoint Photography Competition are:


Chee Keong Lim, Malaysia, Beatrice Schuler, Canada, Dany Peschl, Germany, Darren Nisbett, UK, Houston Cofield, USA,  Irena Siwiak Atamewan, UK, John Keedy, USA, Rory Hamovit, USA, Siobhan Dempsey, Ireland, Wolfgang Weinhardt, Germany, Yosuke Terada, USA, Christine Lenzen, USA

bottom of page